KONTAKT

FHU TEXO Sp. z o.o. S.K.
Gotkowice 84b
32-048 Jerzmanowice

NIP 9452183564
REGON 36113687200000



SIEDZIBA GŁÓWNA – GOTKOWICE
Biuro
Justyna

+48 733 922 625
biuro@texobramy.pl

Biuro i administracja

Dział handlowy
Edyta

+48 733 922 239
edyta@texobramy.pl

Biuro i administracja

Elżbieta

+48 733 922 221
inwestycje@texobramy.pl

Obsługa Inwestycji

Magazyn
Tomasz

+48 733 922 762
magazyn@texobramy.pl

Magazynier

FILIA KRAKÓW UL. ZAKOPIAŃSKA
Dział handlowy
Paulina

+48 733 922 283
paulina@texobramy.pl

Doradca techniczny

Artur

+48 733 922 132
artur@texobramy.pl

Doradca techniczny

Marek

+48 733 922 227
marek@texobramy.pl

Doradca techniczny

Dział serwisu
Agnieszka

+48 733 922 220
serwis@texobramy.pl

Dział serwisu i logistyki | Sprzedaż pilotów

Paweł

+48 733 922 116
pawel@texobramy.pl

Dział serwisu i logistyki

Siedziba główna


Gotkowice 84b
32-048 Jerzmanowice



Godziny otwarcia


Pn – Pt                                  8:00 – 16:00    


Salon sprzedaży


Zakopiańska 56A lok. 11
30-418 Kraków
+48 307 37 38

Godziny otwarcia


Pn – Pt                                 8:00 – 18:00
Sobota                                       9:00 – 14:00

Imie*
Nazwisko*
E-mail:*
Telefon*
-
Temat*
Treść*